Reunion Group

Here’s a list of the reunion groups we know of. If you don’t see one that’s convenient for you either talk to your sponsor,or contact Anne Tummey. She’s in charge of reunion groups for our community and would be happy to give you some advice on how to start a new group. Email Anne at actummey@att.net or call her at 908-323-5018.

 

==>  see below <==

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reunion Group  Location Mtg Date/Time Contact Phone Email
7 Lazy Guys Pittstown  Every other Mon. 8pm Denny Wene 908-735-5287 dewene@earthlink.net
Bayside Fishermen Perth Amboy Every other Mon. Meyer Pincelli 732-826-2721 mbpincelli@verizon.net
Jacobson Home Randolph Every Thurs. 7:30pm Steve Jacobson 973-361-0263 sjacobson@chubb.com
Morristown UMC Morristown Every Sat. 8am Jack Scharf 973-590-8556 jscharf7777@optonline.net
The Seedlings Boonton Twice Monthly Lee Vink 973-335-8537 vinkinc@att.net
The Roosters Clifton Every Fri. 7am Jim Thompson 973-571-0630 jwtompsonnj400@comcast.net
The Faithful Few Phillipsburg Every other Mon. 7pm Virginia Travis 908-387-1782  
Hillsborough Home Fellowship Hillsborough Every other Fri. Bill Crawford 732-537-0841 billccs1@juno.com
Outrageous Women Pittstown  Every Wed. 9am Sylvia Hollister 908-894-6219 syldeanh@patmedia.net
Randolph Group Randolph 2nd Turs & 1st Sat. Liz Kenny 973-361-2617 macdent@aol.com
The Rut Breakers Easton, PA 2nd and 4th Wed.  Jan Wegfahrt 610-515-1475 jwegfahrt@rcn.com
Clinton Church Nazarene Clinton Every other Mon. 8pm George Gillmore 905-735-8801 ggillmore@earthlink.net
Spinning Wheel  Lebanon Tues. 6:30am Dean Hollister 908-735-6468 syldeanh@patmedia.net
Bare Feet Lake Hopatcong 2nd Sat. 9:30am Lee Arico 973-398-3535 leearico@optonline.net
Midweek Group  Barnegat Every Tues. 7pm Dan McCullough 609-971-6211 danmcc32@msn.com
Soul Survivors Branchville 2nd and 4th Thurs. 6:30pm Nancy Bloodgood 973-875-8765 tomnanc@embarqmail.com
Twisted Sisters Somerset  Thurs. 7pm Lisa Markus 848-203-1644 dwaynemarkus@gmail.com
Threads of Faith Flanders Twice Monthly on Friday Claire Gallagher 862-222-5602 claireg45@msn.com