Reunion Group

Here’s a list of the reunion groups we know of. If you don’t see one that’s convenient for you either talk to your sponsor,or contact Anne Tummey. She’s in charge of reunion groups for our community and would be happy to give you some advice on how to start a new group. Email Anne at actummey@att.net or call her at 908-323-5018.  Or ask your sponsor who is responsible for helping you find a suitable reunion group.

 

Reunion Group Location Mtg Date/Time Contact Phone Email
7 Lazy Guys Clinton 1st and 3rd Mon. 8pm George Gillmore 908-735-8801 gggillmore@yahoo.com
Bare Feet Lake Hopatcong 2nd Sat. 9:30am Lee Arico 973-398-3535 leearico@optonline.net
Bayside Fishermen Perth Amboy Every other Mon. evening Meyer Pincelli 732-826-2721 mbpincelli@verizon.net
Jacobson Home Randolph Every Thurs. 7:30pm Steve Jacobson 973-361-0263 Stephen_Jacobson@verizon.net
Lemon Zingers Flanders Once Monthly (alternating Thurs. evening or Sat. morning). Jenny Wolters 908-507-2308 ladijmw32@gmail.com
Morristown UMC Morristown Every Sat. 8:30am Jack Scharf 973-590-8556 jscharf7777@optonline.net
Outrageous Women Flemington Every Wed. 9am Sylvia Hollister 862-227-1123 syldeanh@comcast.net
Randolph Share Group Randolph 2nd & 4th Tues Susan Wittig 973-343-2231 smwittig@optonline.net
Spinning Wheel Lebanon Tues. 7:30am Dean Hollister 908-735-6468 syldeanh@comcast.net
The Faithful Few Phillipsburg Every other Mon. 7pm Virginia Travis 908-387-1782
The Roosters Clifton Every Fri. 7am Jim Thompson 973-571-0630 908-303-1748(c) jwthompsonnj@verizon.net
The Rut Breakers Easton, PA 2nd and 4th Wed. Jan Wegfahrt 610-515-1475 jwegfahrt@rcn.com
The Seedlings Boonton Twice Monthly Lee Vink 973-335-8537 vinkinc@att.net
Twisted Sisters Edison Mon. or Thurs. 6pm Lisa Markus 848-203-1644 dwaynemarkus@gmail.com