WHO WE ARE

President John Jay Crandall jjaycrandall@gmail.com
H/973-543-5341
C/908-872-2191
1st Vice President Tom Bauer tbauer@redrocmaterials.com
H/201-384-8557
C/201-660-0874
2nd Vice President Marcia Brands mgmtoptions@yahoo.com
H/(973)983-9305
Secretary Carolyn Jackson carolyn.jackson@flaghouse.com
H/908-370-3479
W/201-329-7510
Treasurer Meyer Pincelli mbpincelli@verizon.net
H/732-826-2721
Communications Wayne Reese Wayne.Reese1956@gmail.com
H/908-781-0942
C/908-581-3361
Secuelas Janet Beam  janwa@optimum.net
H/ (973) 227-4531
C/ (973) 997-0813
Applications Joe Marcello hojolly@comcast.net
H/ 609-660-0819
C/ 973-626-6669
Education Glenda & Lee Haase glhaase2030@gmail.com (Glenda)

lfhllc@verizon.net (Lee) 

H/ 973-625-9506
C/ 973-441-5133 & 973-207-5404
Housekeeping TBD
H/
Nominations TBD
H/
C/
Outreach Jim Leeming j.leeming@yahoo.com
H/973-839-0905
C/973-818-6654
Palanca Paul Markowitz pmarkowitz@comcast.net
H/908-852-2680
Purchasing Lee Haase lfhllc@verizon.net
H/973-625-9506
Cell/973-207-5404
Trailer Kris Hoffman Kris.Hoffman999@comcast.net
H/908-638-5509
C/908-581-7415
Reunion Groups Anne Tummey actummey@att.net
908-323-5018
Team Selection Mary Gallinot mmjg@optonline.net
H/973-398-0203
Rich Cantwell rvcantwell@gmail.com
H/201-210-8117
Spiritual Directors Claire Gallagher claireg45@msn.com
H/973-584-7942
C/862-222-5602
Denny Wene dewene@embarqmail.com
H/908-735-5287
C/908-278-7570
Membership Betty Ann Crandall basket324@aol.com
H/ 973-543-5341
C/ 973-390-5714
Members At Large Carol Goodrich carol845@aol.com
H/973-429-7476
TBD
H/
C/