WHO WE ARE

 

John Crandall
President H/973-543-5341 jjaycrandall@gmail.com
C/908-872-2191
Bruce Kemmerer
1st Vice President H/ 908-730-7163 brckem@gmail.com
C/ (973) 224-4268
Marcia Brands
2nd Vice President H/ 973-983-9305 mgmtoptions@yahoo.com
C/ (201) 919-2527
Kim Start
Secretary H/ 973-214-7282 kimberly.start@verizon.com 
C/ 732-519-1570
Meyer Pincelli
Treasurer H/732-826-2721 mbpincelli@verizon.net
C/ (732) 962-2820
Wayne Reese
Communications H/ 908-781-0942 Wayne.Reese1956@gmail.com
C/ 908-581-3361
Janet Beam
Secuelas H/ 973- 227-4531  janwa@optimum.net
C/ 973- 997-0813
Betty Ann Crandall
Applications H/ 973-543-5341 basket324@aol.com
C/ 973-390-5714
Glenda & Lee Haase glhaase2030@gmail.com (Glenda)
Education H/ 973-625-9506
C/ 973-441-5133 & 973-207-5404 lfhllc@verizon.net (Lee)
 
Dwayne Markus
Housekeeping H/ 848-203-1644 dwaynemarkus@gmail.com 
C/ 732-770-5552
Allan Hunte
Nominations H/ 732-727-6637 allan.hunte@crowley.com 
C/ 917-371-5808
Steve Bodensiek
Outreach H/ 973-396-2075 stbodensiek@gmail.com 
C/ 973-298-1227
Casey Sperlazzo
Palanca H/ Clsperlazzo@gmail.com 
C/ 570-262-9562
Lee Haase
Purchasing H/ 973-625-9506 lfhllc@verizon.net 
C/ 973-207-5404
Kris Hoffman
Trailer H/908-638-5509 Kris.Hoffman999@comcast.net
C/908-581-7415
Anne Tummey
Reunion Groups H/ 908-323-5018 actummey@gmail.com
C/
Rich Cantwell
Team Selection (men) H/201-210-8117 rvcantwell@gmail.com
C/ 201-446-6955
Mary Gallinot
Team Selection (women) H/973-398-0203 mmjg@optonline.net
C/
Denny Wene
Spiritual directors (men) H/908-735-5287 dewene@embarqmail.com
C/908-278-7570
Claire Gallagher
Spiritual directors (women) H/973-584-7942 claireg45@msn.com
C/862-222-5602
Betty Ann Crandall
Membership H/ 973-543-5341 basket324@aol.com
C/ 973-390-5714
Jennifer Mahoney
Member at large H/ 3kids2dogs3cats@gmail.com
C/(973) 270-7406
Kevin Mahoney
Member at large H/ happytailsnj@gmail.com
C/(973) 713-3341
Tom Bauer
Member at large H/201-384-8557 tbauer@redrocmaterials.com
C/201-660-0874
Carolyn Jackson
Member at large H/908-370-3479 Carolyn.Jackson@flaghouse.com
C/